Administrative Team

Principal

Robertson, Rick

rrobertson@elferschristianschool.org

Admin/Guidance

Morelli, Cindy

cmorelli@elferschristianschool.org

Registrar

Larkin, Tara

tlarkin@elferschristianschool.org

Adm. Asst.

Vicizadeh, Yalda

yvicizadeh@elferschristianschool.org

Adm. Asst.

Bocchini, Dodi

dbocchini@elferschristianschool.org

Ath. Director

Beal, Mark

mbeal@elferschristianschool.org

 

Instructional Faculty

K-5

Pruett, Robin

rpruett@elferschristianschool.org

1st

Smith, Mary

masmith@elferschristianschool.org

2nd

Yee, Gayle

gyee@elferschristianschool.org

3rd

Tate, Lynn

ltate@elferschristianschool.org

4th

Ingram, Becky

bingram@elferschristianschool.org

5th

Goad, Bonnie

bgoad@elferschristianschool.org

6th

Crouch, Jennifer

jcrouch@elferschristianschool.org

Bible

Edwards, Jeff

jedwards@elferschristianschool.org

History

Nightingale, Doug

dnightingale@elferschristianschool.org

Math

Turner, Jim

jturner@elferschristianschool.org

MS Eng & Bible

Shepherd, Kevin

kshepherd@elferschristianschool.org

Science

Gillespie, Stephanie

sgillespie@elferschristianschool.org

English

Neymour, Derek

dneymour@elferschristianschool.org

Spanish

Tapia, Paulina

ptapia@elferschristianschool.org

MS Math & Electives

Weiss, Dave

dweiss@elferschristianschool.org

Music

Jones, Debi

djones@elferschristianschool.org

Instruction Aide

Davis, Joan

jdavis@elferschristianschool.org

Lunchroom Services

Smith, Muriel & Burke, Diana

dburke@elferschristianschool.org

 

 FBC Elfers Leadership

 

 

Senior Pastor

Prose, Jim Pas.

pastorjim@fbcelfers.org

Min. of Music

Jones, Charlie Pas.

cjones@fbcelfers.org

Student  Pastor

Kowal, Bryan Pas.

bkowal@fbcelfers.org

Children's Dir.

King, Teralyn

tking@fbcelfers.org

Church Admin.

Schmitz, Wayne

wschmitz@fbcelfers.org

Maint. Director

Heath, Duane

dheath@fbcelfers.org

Ministry Bookkeeper

DaSilva, Maritza

mdasilva@fbcelfers.org

Pre-School Director

Goodart, Sara

sgoodart@elferschristianschool.org